Registration

Women Who Roar: Being Heard and Honing Your Presentation Skills

March 29, 2019


Account Information

Are you an IPIC member or have an account?

If you are an IPIC member or already have an account, enter your e-mail address and password to log in.
If you have an account, but have forgotten your password, please click below to reset your password.

Yes, I have an account with IPIC

If you are not an IPIC member and have not created an account with us, please click below to create your account.

No, I don't have an account


Practice Profile

Please complete your practice profile below, or un-check the box to skip this step.
































Practice Profile

Areas of Interest



Continue

Registration

Registration

  HST/GST not included in fees Your Fee Member Fee
Registration Fee
$110.00
$95.00
  Subtotal
$0.00
 

Sessions

IN PERSON SEMINAR - Toronto (12 pm - 2 pm)
IN PERSON WEBINAR - Vancouver (9 am - 11 am)
IN PERSON WEBINAR - Ottawa (12 pm - 2 pm)
IN PERSON WEBINAR - Montréal (12 pm - 2 pm)
IN PERSON WEBINAR - Halifax (1 pm - 3 pm)
IN PERSON WEBINAR - St. John’s (1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)





Payment Information

Items in bold are required.





?


Registration Confirmation by E-mail

You will receive a registration confirmation by e-mail once you have completed the registration process. If you do not receive an e-mail confirmation within 10 minutes, please contact the IPIC Office at 613-234-0516 or admin@ipic.ca.

Cancellation Policy

Refunds will not be issued after March 8, 2019, but substitutions will be permitted.

Program Subject to Change.

Questions

Please contact the IPIC Office at:
Tel: 613-234-0516
E-mail: admin@ipic.ca