Women in IP Networking Group

Women in IP Networking Group

  wing_networking_breakfast.jpg

NOVEMBER 4, 2016
8 AM TO 10 AM

 

Cost is $15 at the door (cash only)

 

Please register by October 28 by emailing the appropriate person below:
 
Calgary – Gowling WLG – contact:
Noren Hirani: 
noren.hirani@gowlingwlg.com

Halifax – Stewart McKelvey – contact:
Treena Andrea: 
tmandrea@stewartmckelvey.com

Montreal – Smart & Biggar – contact:
Ekaterina Tsimberis: 
ektsimberis@smart-biggar.ca

Ottawa – Borden Ladner Gervais LLP – contact:
Tracey Mosley 
tmosley@blg.com and 
Jennifer Tam: jtam@blg.com  

St. John’s – Stewart McKelvey – contact:
Renee Boyd: 
raboyd@stewartmckelvey.com 

Toronto – Torys LLP – contact:
Margaret Gwozdz: 
RSVP@torys.com

Vancouver – Bull Housser – contact:
Maureen Petrie: 
mmp@bht.com

Edmonton – Field Law – contact: 
Shohini Bagchee: sbagchee@fieldlaw.com