Events

  books&breakfast_webbanner.jpg

WHEN: November 16, 2018 8 AM to 10 AM

COST: $15 at the door (cash only)

Please register by October 27, 2018 by emailing the appropriate host firms below.

Calgary – Bennett Jones
Roseann Caldwell: caldwellr@bennettjones.com 

Edmonton – Field Law/Thompson Woodruff
Shohini Bagchee: sbagchee@fieldlaw.com
Katrina Williams: katrina@twpatent.ca

Halifax/St. John’s – Stewart McKelvey
Daniela Bassan: dbassan@stewartmckelvey.com 

Montréal – Bereskin & Parr
Carmela De Luca: cdeluca@bereskinparr.com

Ottawa – Smart & Biggar/Fetherstonhaugh
Andrea Kroetch: ackroetch@smart-biggar.ca

Toronto – Bereskin & Parr
Ainslie Parsons: aparsons@bereskinparr.com 

Vancouver – Oyen Wiggs Green & Mutala
Jayde Wood: jwood@patentable.com